有關博覽會

展會概覽

有關亞洲零售論壇暨博覽會

作為亞洲首屈一指的零售業展覽,亞洲零售論壇暨博覽會廣獲業內主要零售商與買家認可,是零售界不容錯過的年度盛事。博覽會設有零售科技、零售設計及店內設備和網上零售展區三個焦點領域,以及多個專業研討會和聯商活動。

5,000

平方米展覽場地

500

參展品牌

100

小時教育研討會

2,000

展品與服務方案

展覽週期 每年舉行
展覽日期 2020年11月11日至13日
開放時間
11月11日至12日﹙週三至四﹚    10:30 – 18:30
11月13日﹙週五﹚    10:30 – 17:00
展覽場地 香港會議展覽中心展覽廳1C
主辦機構 Informa Markets

入場須知
本展覽會只供18歲或以上業內人士參觀。主辦單位有權覆核預先登記人士的業內身份及拒發入場證予大會認為不恰當入場的人士。

*著裝要求: 正裝

主辦機構

亞洲英富曼會展有限公司
亞洲英富曼會展有限公司(Informa Markets)旨在為各行各業和專業市場,提供交易、創新和發展平台。業務包括550多個國際B2B活動和品牌,涵蓋多個領域,包括醫療、保健與製藥,基礎設施,建築及房地產,時尚服飾,酒店、食品與飲料,以及健康與營養等。通過舉辦面對面會展,提供專業數據和可執行數據解決方案,為全球客戶和合作夥伴提供參與、體驗和達成交易的機會。作為全球領先的會展主辦方,我們為各種各樣的貿易行業注入發展動力,釋放機遇 ,為其蓬勃發展助一臂之力。欲了解更多信息,請瀏覽 www.informamarkets.com

展廳平面圖

展覽場地

2020亞洲零售論壇暨博覽會將於香港會議展覽中心舉行。會場位於香港灣仔區,交通四通八達。香港會議展覽中心享譽國際,曾舉辦多個國際展覽,深受參展商及買家愛戴,為亞洲最大綜合展覽場地之一。

香港灣仔博覽道1號

主要支持機構

媒體、機構及業界夥伴 :

衛生預防和安全措施

作為主辦機構,我們與香港衛生署以及世界衛生組織 (WHO) 為控制和限制新型冠狀病毒的傳播而密切配合。 為了保護您自己和他人免受病毒侵害,所有英富曼展會活動將按全方位安全標準運行,以下為十項優先承諾。

可持續發展

2016年我們提出「Sustainable 10」十大環保守則,推動環保辦公室概念,促進綠色展覽,為社區、顧客及員工提供更佳環境。

About

Expo Info

What is Retail Asia Conference & Expo (RACE)?

As the leading retail exhibition in Asia, RACE is proudly recognised as the MUST-JOIN event among the industry’s most influential retailers and buyers. RACE features three focus areas: Retail Technology, Retail Design & In-Store Marketing and Internet Retailing, as well as various onsite educational seminars and networking events.

6,000

sqm

600

Brands

100

Educational Seminar Hours

2,000

Products & Solutions

Frequency Annual
Show Dates 6 – 8 May 2020
Opening Hours
6 – 7 May (Wed to Thu) 10:30 – 18:30
8 May (Fri) 10:30 – 17:00
Venue Hall 5BCD, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Organiser Informa Markets

Admission
The Exhibition is for trade visitors aged 18 or above only. The Organiser reserves the rights to verify the trade identity of visitors and to refuse admission to any visitor deemed inappropriate.

*Dress code: business attire

Organiser

Informa Markets logo


About Informa Markets

Informa Markets creates platforms for industries and specialist markets to trade, innovate and grow. Our portfolio is comprised of more than 550 international B2B events and brands in markets including Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals, Infrastructure, Construction & Real Estate, Fashion & Apparel, Hospitality, Food & Beverage, and Health & Nutrition, among others. We provide customers and partners around the globe with opportunities to engage, experience and do business through face-to-face exhibitions, specialist digital content and actionable data solutions. As the world’s leading exhibitions organiser, we bring a diverse range of specialist markets to life, unlocking opportunities and helping them to thrive 365 days of the year. For more information, please visit www.informamarkets.com.

Hall Map

Venue

Retail Asia Conference & Expo will take place in the award-winning, multipurpose-built Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre which is one of the largest in Asia. Located in heart of Wanchai on the Hong Kong Island, the centre is one of the world’s most impressive, efficient and functional exhibition venues for exhibitors and buyers alike.

  1 Expo Drive, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Supporting Associations & Media

2019 Sponsors:

2019 Media, Associations and Partners:

2018 Photo Gallery

Sustainability

In 2016 we launched ‘Sustainable 10’: a ten point plan to help us maintain our offices and create events that benefit our customers, employees, communities and the environment.